16th March 2023
  • You Got To Move by Mavis Staples, Levon Holm
  • Black Market by Weather Report
  • Her Silver Spate by Salt House
  • Highfield Suite by Michael McGovern
  • It’s Only Obvious by The Orchids
  • Over And Over by The WAEVE
  • Folk Song Oblivion by The Phantom Band
  • The Soft Mist All Over by Rura
  • On The Mend by Josie Duncan
  • Meadhan-oidhche by Gillebride Macmillan
  • This Is Tomorrow by Band of Cloud
  • Clasped to the Pig by Daoirí Farrell
  • Everything At Once by Rodney Crowell, Jeff Tweedy
< back