19th March 2021
  • Baby Please Don’t Go by Them
  • Suspect Device by Stiff Little Fingers
  • See Me by Talos
  • Raglan Road by Luke Kelly
  • Liffey by Pillow Queens
  • Deirbhile -Máire Ní Eidhin by Antaine Ó Raiftearaí
  • Death of the Den by Moxie
  • The Sun Does Rise by Jah Wobble’s Invaders Of The Heart feat. Delores O’Riordan
  • Éad by IMLÉ
  • Run by Snow Patrol
  • Ba Mhaith Liom Bruion le D’Athair by Rubberbandits
  • Don’t Believe a Word by Thin Lizzy
< back