22nd June 2021
  • Crazy Horses by The Sensational Alex Harvey Band
  • You’re Not Smiling by Audience
  • When You’re Away by Robert Ellis
  • Fancy Drones (Fracture Me) by Amythyst Kiah
  • Stay On My Shore by Matt Sweeney & Bonny ‘Prince’ Billy
  • March of the Saxons by Baltic Fleet
  • Nighean na Cailliche Cròtaiche by Joy & Andrew Dunlop
  • Crystal Bullets by White Denim
  • Mohabbat by Arooj Aftab
  • Taod – Teasairginn by Ainsley Hamill
  • Symmetry by The Barbiturates
  • Honor Song by Jeremy Dutcher
  • Boll Weevil, Holler by Shirley Collins & Davy Graham
< back