17th September 2019
  • Let Her Dance by The Bobby Fuller Four
  • Slow Down by The Lazy Cowgirls
  • Farewell Song by Niamh Farrell
  • Hurt So Good by Susan Cadogan
  • Torpedo Ahoi by Asmus Tietchens
  • An Gille Dubh Ciar Dubh by Kim Carnie
  • Ain’t No Trouble by Luke Jackson
  • Dant Melys by Carwyn Ellis & Rio 18
  • Jama Narenji by Kefaya
  • What Will We Do When We Have No Money by Lankum
  • The Liver Birds by Matt Berry
  • In The Name Of The Father by Black Grape
< back